Home | Business4WV | News Center
FacebookFollow Secretary Tennant on Twitter Subscribe to Secretary Tennant's Videos on VimeoUstream   Font size: A-  A  A+

 State Election Commission

Here you will find information on the State Election Commission

The members of the State Election Commission are Secretary of State Natalie Tennant, Dr. Robert Rupp, Gary Collias, Taylor Downs, and Vincent Cardi.

To obtain minutes or videos of past SEC meetings, please contact Jake Glance in the Secretary of State's Office at (304) 558-6000 or jglance@wvsos.com.



Below is the recorded webcast of the January 8, 2015 SEC meeting.