Home | Business4WV | News Center
FacebookFollow Secretary Tennant on Twitter Subscribe to Secretary Tennant's Videos on VimeoUstream   Font size: A-  A  A+

 West Virginia Supreme Court Office Holders

Office Holder Categories
Info Federal State Senate House Supreme Court Circuit Judges Family Judges

 West Virginia Supreme Court of Appeals
Supreme Court Justices serve 12 year terms
Elected Official County of Residence Next Election Party
Chief Justice Brent D. Benjamin Kanawha 2016 R
Justice Robin Jean Davis Kanawha 2024 D
Justice Margaret L. Workman Kanawha 2020 D
Justice Menis E. Ketchum Cabell 2020 D
Justice Allen H. Loughry II Kanawha 2024 R