Home | Business4WV | News Center
FacebookFollow Secretary Tennant on Twitter Subscribe to Secretary Tennant's Videos on VimeoUstream   Font size: A-  A  A+

 State Office Holders

Office Holder Categories
Info  Federal State Senate House Supreme Court Circuit Judges Family Judges

State office holders serve 4 year terms
District Elected Official County of Residence Next Election Party
The Honorable Earl Ray Tomblin Logan 2016 D
Secretary of State
The Honorable Natalie E. Tennant Kanawha 2016 D
The Honorable Glen B. Gainer Wood 2016 D
The Honorable John D. Perdue Kanawha 2016 D
Commissioner of Agriculture
The Honorable Walt Helmick Kanawha 2016 D
Attorney General
The Honorable Patrick Morrisey Jefferson 2016 R