Home | Business4WV | News Center
FacebookFollow Secretary Tennant on Twitter Subscribe to Secretary Tennant's Videos on VimeoUstream   Font size: A-  A  A+

 Federal Office Holders

Office Holder Categories
Info Federal State Senate House Supreme Court Circuit Judges Family Judges

District Elected Official County of Residence Next Election Party
U.S. President (The President serves 4 year terms)
President Barack Obama Cook, IL 2016 D
U.S. Senate (US Senators serve 6 year terms)
The Honorable Joe Manchin III Marion 2018 D
The Honorable Jay Rockefeller Kanawha 2014 D
U.S. House of Representatives (US Representatives serve 2 year terms)
The Honorable David McKinley (District 1) Ohio 2014 R
The Honorable Shelley Moore Capito (District 2) Kanawha 2014 R
The Honorable Nick Joe Rahall, II (District 3) Raleigh 2014 D