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FILE ONE ORIGINAL  ARTICLES OF REVOCATION

(Two if you want a filed OF AWITHDRAWAL OF A Office Hrs: Monday — Friday
?:tzérré)fe(;i%p)é(;eturned to you) FOREIGN CORPORATION 8:30 a.m. — 5:00 p.m. ET

*** The officers or board of directors adopt and file the following Articles of Revocation of a Withdrawal ***
of a Foreign Corporation according to the provisions of the West Virginia Code §31D-15-1521.

1. The name of the corporation is:

2. The date the revocation of withdrawal was authorized:

3. The mailing address to which correspondence relating to this matter should be addressed is:

No. & Street City/State/Zip

4. Check the statement below that confirms what basis the revocation of withdrawal is based upon:

The Corporation’s board of directors or incorporators revoked the withdrawal.

The Corporation’s board of directors revoked the withdrawal authorized by the shareholders
and revocation was permitted by action by the board of directors alone pursuant to that
authorization.

Shareholder action was required to revoke the withdrawal and conformed to the provision as
required by the provisions of the West Virginia Code.

5. Name and phone number of contact person. (This is optional, however, if there is a problem with
the filing, listing a contact person and phone number may avoid having to return or reject the
document.)

Contact Name Phone Number

6. Signature information (See below *Important Legal Notice Regarding Signature):

Print Name of Signer: Title/Capacity:

Signature: Date:

*Important Legal Notice Regarding Signature: Per West Virginia Code §31D-1-129. Penalty for signing false document.
Any person who signs a document he or she knows is false in any material respect and knows that the document is to be delivered
to the secretary of state for filing is guilty of a misdemeanor and, upon conviction thereof, shall be fined not more than one
thousand dollars or confined in the county or regional jail not more than one year, or both.
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http://www.legis.state.wv.us/WVCODE/ChapterEntire.cfm?chap=31d&art=1&section=129#01
http://www.legis.state.wv.us/WVCODE/ChapterEntire.cfm?chap=31d&art=15&section=1521#15

INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING A REVOCATION OF A WITHDRAWAL

If the decision to withdrawal is reversed, the actions necessary to revoke the withdrawal are very similar
to the actions previously required for approval of withdrawal.

Send one original application or if you would like a filed copy returned to you, send an additional copy of
the original application to the Office of the Secretary of State.

The application needs to be signed by an officer of the corporation or by the chairman of the board of
directors.

The filing fee is $15 and the check should be made payable to the WV Secretary of State. If you are

requesting a Certified Copy of the filing returned to you, include the additional payment of $15 per
Certified Copy requested.

Registration fee: $15

$15 per Certified Copy: +

Total Fee: =

Make your checks payable to West Virginia Secretary of State.

IF YOU NEED ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CONCERNING FILING FOR A REVOCATION
OF AWITHDRAWAL, PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE AT 304-558-8000.
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