Natalie E. Tennant
Secretary of State
1900 Kanawha Blvd E
Bldg 1, Suite 157-K
Charleston, WV 25305

Penney Barker, Manager
Corporations Division

Tel: (304)558-8000

Fax: (304)558-8381
Website: www.wvsos.com

WEST VIRGINIA E-mail: business@wvsos.com
FILE ONE ORIGINAL
(Two if you want a filed STATEMENT OF C’QN\_/E,RSION Office Hrs: Monday — Friday
stamped copy returned to you) of a domestic corporation to a I|_m|ted liability company 8:30 a.m. — 5:00 p.m. ET
FEE: $25.00 (Form to accompany the Articles of Organization)

**** |n accordance with §31D-11-1109 of the Code of West Virginia, the undersigned organization ****
adopts the following Articles of Conversion.

1. The Corporation was converted to a Limited Liability Company.

2. The name of the Corporation that converted to a Limited Liability Company, and if it has been changed,
the name under which it was originally Incorporated is:

3. The date of filing of its original Articles of Incorporation with the WV Secretary of State is:

4. The name of the Limited Liability Company into which the Corporation shall be converted is:

5. The following statement must be checked before the Secretary of State can approve the conversion:

The conversion has been approved in accordance with the provisions of West Virginia
Code §31D-11-1109. (see statement below)

31D-11-1109 (b) The Board of Directors of the corporation which desires to convert under this section shall
adopt a plan of conversion approving the conversion and recommending the approval of the conversion by the
shareholders of the corporation. Such resolution shall be submitted to the shareholders of the corporation at an
annual or special meeting. The corporation must notify each shareholder, whether or not entitled to vote of the
meeting of shareholders at which the plan of conversion is to be submitted for approval. At the meeting, the plan
of conversion shall be considered and a vote taken for its adoption or rejection. Approval of the plan of
conversion requires the approval of all of the shareholders, whether or not entitled to vote.

6. The requested effective date is: the date and time of filing in the Secretary of State’s Office
[Requested date may not be earlier than
filing nor later than 90 days after filing the following date:
in our office.]

7. Name and phone number of contact person to reach if there is a problem with the filing.

Contact Name Phone Number

8. Signature information (See below *Important Legal Notice Regarding Signature):

Print Name of Signer: Title/Capacity:

Signature: Date:

*Important Legal Notice Regarding Signature: Per West Virginia Code §31D-1-129. Penalty for signing false document.
Any person who signs a document he or she knows is false in any material respect and knows that the document is to be delivered
to the secretary of state for filing is guilty of a misdemeanor and, upon conviction thereof, shall be fined not more than one
thousand dollars or confined in the county or regional jail not more than one year, or both.
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